Popular Instagram Influencers

Instagram (@instagram) Instagram Profile

Instagram

313,948,420 followers
Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) Instagram Profile

Cristiano Ronaldo

186,088,236 followers
Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) Instagram Profile

Ariana Grande

165,174,368 followers
therock (@therock) Instagram Profile

therock

158,801,794 followers
Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) Instagram Profile

Selena Gomez

157,753,120 followers
Kylie ✨ (@kyliejenner) Instagram Profile

Kylie ✨

148,351,472 followers
Leo Messi (@leomessi) Instagram Profile

Leo Messi

132,420,449 followers
Kendall (@kendalljenner) Instagram Profile

Kendall

117,072,207 followers
Barbie (@nickiminaj) Instagram Profile

Barbie

106,936,763 followers
Khloé (@khloekardashian) Instagram Profile

Khloé

98,856,301 followers
KATY PERRY (@katyperry) Instagram Profile

KATY PERRY

85,632,869 followers
FC Barcelona (@fcbarcelona) Instagram Profile

FC Barcelona

78,360,193 followers
Ellen DeGeneres (@theellenshow) Instagram Profile

Ellen DeGeneres

77,981,881 followers
Zendaya (@zendaya) Instagram Profile

Zendaya

62,638,175 followers
champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) Instagram Profile

champagnepapi

60,733,268 followers
CHRIS BROWN (@chrisbrownofficial) Instagram Profile

CHRIS BROWN

57,386,246 followers
LeBron James (@kingjames) Instagram Profile

LeBron James

51,889,442 followers
Iamcardib (@iamcardib) Instagram Profile

Iamcardib

51,690,623 followers
Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) Instagram Profile

Gigi Hadid

50,090,519 followers
NASA (@nasa) Instagram Profile

NASA

49,473,174 followers
Ronaldo de Assis Moreira (@ronaldinho) Instagram Profile

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

48,950,573 followers
MALUMA (@maluma) Instagram Profile

MALUMA

46,515,495 followers
Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) Instagram Profile

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

45,339,176 followers
Anitta 🎤 (@anitta) Instagram Profile

Anitta 🎤

41,169,963 followers
BILLIE EILISH (@billieeilish) Instagram Profile

BILLIE EILISH

40,409,900 followers
Will Smith (@willsmith) Instagram Profile

Will Smith

38,617,958 followers
Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) Instagram Profile

Lady Gaga

37,230,254 followers
Gucci (@gucci) Instagram Profile

Gucci

37,216,907 followers
Bruna Marquezine ♡ (@brunamarquezine) Instagram Profile

Bruna Marquezine ♡

36,792,470 followers
snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) Instagram Profile

snoopdogg

35,993,288 followers
Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) Instagram Profile

Vanessa Hudgens

35,692,045 followers
ZARA Official (@zara) Instagram Profile

ZARA Official

35,615,388 followers
5-Minute Crafts (@5.min.crafts) Instagram Profile

5-Minute Crafts

34,880,619 followers
Louis Vuitton Official (@louisvuitton) Instagram Profile

Louis Vuitton Official

34,672,658 followers
Whindersson Nunes (@whinderssonnunes) Instagram Profile

Whindersson Nunes

34,651,849 followers
Kylian Mbappé (@k.mbappe) Instagram Profile

Kylian Mbappé

34,638,952 followers
Marina Ruy Barbosa (@marinaruybarbosa) Instagram Profile

Marina Ruy Barbosa

34,429,540 followers
NICKY JAM (@nickyjampr) Instagram Profile

NICKY JAM

33,996,185 followers
Daddy Yankee (@daddyyankee) Instagram Profile

Daddy Yankee

33,616,587 followers
Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) Instagram Profile

Michelle Obama

33,351,484 followers
Jacqueline Fernandez (@jacquelinef143) Instagram Profile

Jacqueline Fernandez

33,259,555 followers
Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) Instagram Profile

Kris Jenner

29,652,368 followers
mills (@milliebobbybrown) Instagram Profile

mills

29,483,941 followers
Wiz Khalifa (@wizkhalifa) Instagram Profile

Wiz Khalifa

28,712,397 followers
Dan Bilzerian (@danbilzerian) Instagram Profile

Dan Bilzerian

28,590,659 followers
Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) Instagram Profile

Hugh Jackman

28,207,728 followers
Dior Official (@dior) Instagram Profile

Dior Official

28,020,824 followers
Laudya Cynthia Bella (@laudyacynthiabella) Instagram Profile

Laudya Cynthia Bella

27,652,941 followers
+A (@maisa) Instagram Profile

+A

26,753,537 followers
Sunny Leone (@sunnyleone) Instagram Profile

Sunny Leone

26,656,663 followers
Wesley Safadão (@wesleysafadao) Instagram Profile

Wesley Safadão

26,325,655 followers
Amanda Cerny (@amandacerny) Instagram Profile

Amanda Cerny

26,300,699 followers
Marshall Mathers (@eminem) Instagram Profile

Marshall Mathers

26,211,871 followers
LISA (@lalalalisa_m) Instagram Profile

LISA

26,085,322 followers
Kriti (@kritisanon) Instagram Profile

Kriti

25,539,628 followers
Marvel Studios (@marvelstudios) Instagram Profile

Marvel Studios

25,310,893 followers
Vogue (@voguemagazine) Instagram Profile

Vogue

24,977,288 followers
Barack Obama (@barackobama) Instagram Profile

Barack Obama

24,844,734 followers
adidas (@adidas) Instagram Profile

adidas

24,672,288 followers
Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) Instagram Profile

Lucy Hale

24,582,816 followers